2016 Winners

Senior Thesis Division

Senior Non-Thesis Division

Non-senior Division

Honorable Mentions

Shannon Abbott (Nursing)
Faculty Advisor: Ira Kantrowitz-Gordon
Senior Non-Thesis Project: Mindfulness Classes Transform the Experiences of Postpartum Women

Ian Bellows (International Studies)
Faculty Advisor: David Citrin
Non-senior Project: The End of Everest? Reimagining Himalayan Adventure Travel in an Age of Unnatural Disasters

Tomás Narvaja (Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies)
Faculty Advisor: Nancy Kenney
Senior Non-Thesis Project: The Failures of Consent: How the (En)gendering of Sexual Scripts and Desire within Consensual Sex Preserves Rape Culture within the University